

!!Sa Vidya Ya Vimuktaye!!

#### Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil Mahavidyalaya, Karmala

5.3.2 - Institution facilitates students' representation and engagement in various administrative, co-curricular and extracurricular activities (student council / students' representation on various bodies as per established processes and norms).

#### I) IQAC

!! Sa Vidya Ya Vimuktaye !!

Sahakar Maharshi Shankarrao Mohite-Patil Pratishthan Shankarnagar, Akhij Sanchalit

#### Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil Mahavidyalaya, Karmala

(Affiliated to Solapur University, Solapur) Tal. Karmala, Dist. Solapur (Maharashtra) Principal Office - (02182) 222208

Hon. Shri Pratapsinh Shankarrao Mohite-Patil

Hon. Sou. Padmajadevi Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil

Chairman- Local Managing Committee Member – Managing Council and Senate PAH Solapur University, Solapur

I/C Principal- Dr. P.V. Deshmukh

Ex.Minister of State for Co-Operation (M.S.) Founder President

M. Sc. P. D.

Outward No. 2022-23

#### Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

As per the revised guidelines by NAAC regarding the formation Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in college, the following members are appointed in the IQAC of Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, for the academic year 2022-23.

IQAC of Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil Mahavidyalaya, Karmala, for the academic year 2022-23

Sr. No	Name of the members	Designation
1	I/C Prin. Dr. P. V. Deshmukh	Chairman
2	Hon. Padmajadevi Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil	Representative of Management
3	Hon. Dr. Dhavalsinh Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil	Representative of Industries
4	Hon. Shri. Ghodake Sachin Balbhim	Representative of Local Community
5	Prin. Dr. C. B. Kolekar	External Expert
6	Shri. M.S. Waghmare	Teacher Representative
7	Shri. A. V. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative
8	Dr. S. D. Patil	Teacher Representative
9	Shri. A.S. Chopade	Teacher Representative
10	Shri. S. M. Jadhav	Teacher Representative
11	Mrs. J.R. Mane-Deshmukh	Non-Teaching Representative
12	Ms. D.R. Gaikwad	Student Representative
13	Mr. F.G. Maneri	Representative of Alumni
14	Shri. D. G. Bhosale	Coordinator





## II) LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation
1)	Dr. P. V. Deshmukh	Chairman
2)	Shri. A.V.Gaikwad	Secretary
3)	Shri. M.S.Waghmare	Member
4)	Shri. A.S.Chopade	Member
5)	Miss. Dr.S.D.Patil	Member
6)	Shri. D.G.Bhosale	Member
7)	Shri. S. M. Jadhav	Member
8)	Dr. D. P. Lawand	Member
9)	Miss. J. R. Mane-Deshmukh	Member
10)	Miss. D. D. Supekar	Member(Student Representative)

## III) N.S.S. ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation
1)	Dr. P. V. Deshmukh	Chairman
2)	Shri. S. M. Jadhav	Programme Officer
3)	Dr. Gunwant Sarvade	Member
4)	Dr. Virbhadra Dande	Member
5)	Shri. Anil Munguskar	Member
6)	Miss. Dr. S.D. Patil	Member
7)	Mr. D.D. Supekar	Member (Student representative)
<b>8)</b>	Miss. S.G. Jadhav	Member(Student representative)

## IV) CULTURAL & CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation
1)	Dr. P. V. Deshmukh	Chairman
2)	Shri. D.G.Bhosale	Convener
3)	Miss. Dr.S.D.Patil	Member
4)	Shri. A.S.Chopade	Member
5)	Shri. S. M. Jadhav	Member
<u>6)</u>	Miss. M. N. Sangade	Member(Student representative)

## V) ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation
1)	Dr. P. V. Deshmukh	President
2)	Shri. M. S. Waghmare	Member
3)	Miss. Dr. S. D. Patil	Member
4)	Shri. A.V.Gaikwad	Member
5)	Shri. A.S.Chopade	Member
6)	Hon. Sau. S. K. Devi	Member
7)	Shri. Adv. B. Hirade	Member
8)	Miss. D.S. Kshirsagar	Member (Student representative)
<mark>9)</mark>	Miss. H.H. Shaikh	Member(Student representative)

# VI) SCHOLARSHIP GUIDANCE COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation
1)	Dr. P. V. Deshmukh	Chairman
2)	Shri.A.S.Chopade	Convener
3)	Shri. M.S. Waghmare	Member
4)	Shri.A.V.Gaikwad	Member
5)	Shri. S.M. Jadhav	Member
6)	Kum. A. R. Shinde	Member
7)	Shri. N. R. Paval	Member
<mark>8)</mark>	Miss. S. S. Meher	Member(Student representative)
<mark>9)</mark>	Miss. S. R. Binwade	Member(Student representative)
10)	Miss. J. R. Mane-Deshmukh	Secretory

## VII) TOBACCO BLENDED PRODUCTS CHEWING PROHIBITARY COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation
1)	Dr. P. V. Deshmukh	Chairman
2)	Miss. Dr.S.D.Patil	Convener
3)	Shri. M.S.Waghmare	Member Member
4)	Shri. D.G.Bhosale	Member
5)	Shri. A.V.Gaikwad	Member
6)	Shri. A.S.Chopade	Member
7)	Shri. S. M. Jadhav	Member
8)	Shri. D.P.Lawand	Member
<u>9)</u>	Mr. D.D. Supekar	Member(Student representative)
<b>10)</b>	Miss. S.G. Jadhav	Member(Student representative)

# VIII) COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Hon.Padmajadevi Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil	President
2	Hon.Mr. Manik Dnyanoba Misal	Member
3	Mr.Mahadev Sadashiv Waghmare	Member
4	Mr.Amol Vithhal Gaikwad	Member
5	Mr.Dnyandeo Gorakh Bhosale	Member
6	Dr.Miss.Swati Dattu Patil	Member
7	Miss.Jayashri Ramachandra Mane-Deshmukh	Member
8	Hon.Dr.Dhavalsinh Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil	Member
9	Hon.Miss.Dhanashritai Aditya Ghule-Patil	Member
10	Hon.Miss.Urvashiraje Dhavalsinh Mohite-Patil	Member
11	Hon.Mr.Sachin Balbhim Ghodake	Member
12	Mr.Arun Subhash Chopade	Member
13	Miss Divya Dilip Supekar	Member (Student Representative)
14	Hon.Dr.Pravin Vasantrao Deshmukh	Secretory



