

!!Sa Vidya Ya Vimuktaye!!

Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil Mahavidyalaya, Karmala

5.3.2 - Institution facilitates students' representation and engagement in various administrative, co-curricular and extracurricular activities (student council/ students' representation on various bodies as per established processes and norms)

1.IQAC

Name of the members	Designation
I/C Prin. Dr. P. V. Deshmukh	Chairman
Hon. Padmajadevi Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil	Representative of Management
Hon. Dr. Dhavalsinh Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil	Representative of Industries
Hon. Shri. Ghodake Sachin Balbhim	Representative of Local Community
Prin. Dr. C. B. Kolekar	External Expert
Shri. M. S. Waghmare	Teacher Representative
Shri. A. V. Gaikwad	Teacher Representative
Dr. S. D. Patil	Teacher Representative
Shri. A. S. Chopade	Teacher Representative
Shri. S. M. Jadhav	Teacher Representative
Mrs. J. R. Mane-Deshmukh	Non-Teaching Representative
Ms. D. D. Supekar	Student Representative
Mr. F. G. Maneri	Representative of Alumni
Shri. D. G. Bhosale	Coordinator
	 I/C Prin. Dr. P. V. Deshmukh Hon. Padmajadevi Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil Hon. Dr. Dhavalsinh Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil Hon. Shri. Ghodake Sachin Balbhim Prin. Dr. C. B. Kolekar Shri. M. S. Waghmare Shri. A. V. Gaikwad Dr. S. D. Patil Shri. A. S. Chopade Shri. S. M. Jadhav Mrs. J. R. Mane-Deshmukh Ms. D. D. Supekar Mr. F. G. Maneri

2) LIBRARY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation
1)	Dr. P. V. Deshmukh	Chairman
2)	Shri. A.V.Gaikwad	Secretary
3)	Shri. M.S.Waghmare	Member
4)	Shri. A.S.Chopade	Member
5)	Miss. Dr.S.D.Patil	Member
6)	Shri. D.G.Bhosale	Member
7)	Shri. S. M. Jadhav	Member
8)	Dr. D. P. Lawand	Member
9)	Miss. J. R. Mane-Deshmukh	Member
<mark>10)</mark>	Miss. D. D. Supekar	Member(Student Representative)

3) N.S.S. ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation
1)	Dr. P. V. Deshmukh	Chairman
2)	Shri. S. M. Jadhav	Secretary
3)	Dr. Gunwant Sarvade	Member
4)	Dr. Virbhadra Dande	Member
5)	Shri. Anil Munguskar	Member
6)	Mr. M.S. Waghmare	Member
7)	Mr. A.V. Gaikwad	Member
8)	Mr. A. S. Chopade	Member
9)	Miss. Dr. S.D. Patil	Member
10)	Mr. D. G. Bhosale	Member
<mark>11)</mark>	<mark>Mr. T.A. Fartade</mark>	Member (Student Representative)
<mark>12)</mark>	Miss. D.A. Kshirsagar	Member (Student Representative)

4) CULTURAL & CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation
1)	Dr. P. V. Deshmukh	Chairman
2)	Shri. D.G.Bhosale	Convener
3)	Miss. Dr.S.D.Patil	Member
4)	Shri. A.S.Chopade	Member
5)	Shri. S. M. Jadhav	Member
<mark>6)</mark>	Miss. R. N. Moholkar	Member (Student Representative)

5) ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation
1)	Dr. P. V. Deshmukh	President
2)	Miss. Dr. S. D. Patil	Secretary
3)	Shri. M. S. Waghmare	Member
4)	Shri. A.V.Gaikwad	Member
5)	Hon. Sau. S. K. Devi	Member
6)	Shri. Adv. B. Hirade	Member
<mark>7)</mark>	Miss. R.D. Gholap	Member (Student Representative)
<mark>8)</mark>	Miss. P. B. Sarade	Member (Student Representative)

6) WOMEN'S GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation
1)	Miss. Dr.S.D.Patil	President
2)	Hon. Sau. S. K. Devi	Member
3)	Hon. Adv. S. Yadav-Bedkute	Member
4)	Shri. N.M. Bansode	Member
<mark>5)</mark>	Miss. A.D. Jadhav	Member (Student Representative)
<mark>6)</mark>	Miss. V.B. Rakh	Member (Student Representative)
7)	Miss. J. R. Mane-Deshmukh	Secretary

7) SCHOLARSHIP GUIDANCE COMMITTEE

Sr.	Name	Designation
1)	Dr. P. V. Deshmukh	Chairman
2)	Shri.A.S.Chopade	Convener
3)	Shri. M.S. Waghmare	Member
4)	Shri.A.V.Gaikwad	Member
5)	Shri. S.M. Jadhav	Member
6)	Kum. A. R. Shinde	Member
7)	Shri. N. R. Paval	Member
<mark>8)</mark>	Miss. S. S. Meher	Member (Student Representative)
<mark>9)</mark>	Miss. S. R. Binwade	Member (Student Representative)
10)	Miss. J. R. Mane-Deshmukh	Member

8) TOBACCO BLENDED PRODUCTS CHEWING PROHIBITARY COMMITTEE

CON	INITTEE	
Sr.	Name	Designation
1)	Dr. P. V. Deshmukh	Chairman
2)	Miss. Dr.S.D.Patil	Convener
3)	Shri. M.S.Waghmare	Member
4)	Shri. D.G.Bhosale	Member
5)	Shri. A.V.Gaikwad	Member
6)	Shri. A.S.Chopade	Member
7)	Shri. S. M. Jadhav	Member
8)	Shri. D.P.Lawand	Member
<mark>9)</mark>	<mark>Mr. D.D. Supekar</mark>	<mark>Member (Student Representative)</mark>
<mark>10)</mark>	Miss. S.G. Jadhav	Member (Student Representative)

9)COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

	Name	Designation
Sr.No		
1	Hon.Padmajadevi Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil	President
2	Hon.Mr. Manik Dnyanoba Misal	Member
3	Mr.Mahadev Sadashiv Waghmare	Member
4	Mr.Amol Vithhal Gaikwad	Member
5	Mr.Dnyandeo Gorakh Bhosale	Member
6	Dr.Miss.Swati Dattu Patil	Member
7	Miss.Jayashri Ramachandra Mane-Deshmukh	Member
8	Hon.Dr.Dhavalsinh Pratapsinh Mohite-Patil	Member
9	Hon.Miss.Dhanashritai Aditya Ghule-Patil	Member
10	Hon.Miss.Urvashiraje Dhavalsinh Mohite-Patil	Member
11	Hon.Mr.Sachin Balbhim Ghodake	Member
12	Mr.Arun Subhash Chopade	Member
<mark>13</mark>	Miss Divya Dilip Supekar	Member (Student Representative)
14	Hon.Dr.Pravin Vasantrao Deshmukh	Secretory



VC PRINCIPAL Pratapsinha Mohite-Pasi Mahavidyalaya,Karmata